Coyote Glaze & Underglaze Distributors
Coyote Glazes are sold at pottery supply stores all over! Check the list by state below to find the one nearest you.
 
United States
Arizona
Marjon Ceramics 3434 W. Earll Dr. Phoenix, AZ 85017 marjonceramics.com  
Marjon Tucson 426 West Alturas St. Tucson, AZ 85705 marjonceramics.com
 
Arkansas
Clay Bank, Inc. 4000 Johnson Rd. Suite B-4 Springdale, AR 72762
 
California
Aardvark Clay & Supplies 1400 East Pomona St Santa Ana, CA 92705 aardvarkclay.com
Aftosa 1776 Wright Ave. Richmond, CA 94804 aftosa.com
Alpha Ceramic Supply 4675 Aldona Lane Sacramento, CA 95841 alphaceramics.com
Clay Dance Studio 16600 Greenwood Pl Weed, CA 96094
Clay People 1430 Potrero Ave. Richmond, CA 94804 claypeople.net
Freeform Clay and Supply 1912 Cleveland Ave National City, CA 91950-5510 freeformclay.com/   
 
Colorado
GJ Clay 904 Santa Clara Ave. Grand Junction, CO 81503 gjclay.com
Stone Leaf Pottery 5891 Nolan St. Unit 2,  Arvada, CO 80003 stoneleafpottery.com
 
Florida
Atlantic Pottery Supply 400 Levy Rd. Atlantic Beach, FL 32233 atlanticpotterysupply.com
 
Georgia
Artfull Barn 583 Grant St. Suite A Historic Hwy 441 Clarksville, GA 30523 artfullbarn.com
Davens Ceramic Center 5076 Peachtree Rd. Atlanta, GA 30341 davensceramiccenter.com
Fort Pottery Company 3869 Peach Orchard Rd. Augusta, GA 30906 fortpottery.com
 
Kansas
Bracker's Good Earth Clays 1831 E. 14560 Rd. Lawrence, KS 66044 brackers.com
Evans Ceramic Supply 1518 S. Washington Wichita, KS  67211 evansceramics.com
 
Kentucky
KY Mudworks, LLC 825 National Ave. Lexington, KY 40502 kentuckymudworks.com
 
Louisiana
Southern Pottery Equipment & Supply 2721 W. Perdue Ave. Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70814 alligatorclay.com
 
Maryland
Clayworks Supplies 4625 Falls Rd.  Baltimore, Maryland 21209 clayworkssupplies.com
 
Massachusetts
Sheffield Pottery Ceramic Supply 995 N. Main St. P.O. Box 399, US Rt. 7 Sheffield, MA 0125 sheffield-pottery.com
 
Michigan
Rovin Ceramics 253 Dino Dr. Suite A Ann Arbor, MI 48103 http://www.rovinceramics.com/
 
Mississippi
AlleyKat Ceramics LLC 11294 Dye Rd Gulfport, MS 39503 alleykatceramics.com/
Land O Voz 1508 Franklin Rd. Morton, MS 39117  
Magnolia Pottery Supply 3995 Hwy. 80 Vicksburg, MS 39180 magnoliapotterysupply.com
Mar-Lyn Ceramics 307 West Main St. West Point, MS 39773 marlynceramics.com
 
Missouri
Bracker's KC 1611 Crystal Ave Kansas City, MO 64126 brackers.com
Crane Yard Clay 2011 Tracy Ave. Kansas City, MO 64108 kcclay.com  
Krueger Pottery 8153 Big Bend Blvd. St. Louis, MO 63119 kruegerpottery.com
L&R Specialties 202 East Mount Vernon Nixa, MO 65714 claydogs.com
 
Montana
Archie Bray Foundation 2915 Country Club Ave. Helena, MT 59602 archiebray.org
 
Nevada
BigCeramicStore.com 543 Vista Blvd. Sparks NV 89434 888-513-5303 BigCeramicStore.com
 
New Mexico
New Mexico Clay 3300 Girard NE Albuquerque, NM 87107 nmclay.com
Santa Fe Clay 545 Camino de la Familia Santa Fe, NM 87501 santafeclay.com
 
New York
Bailey Ceramic Supplies 62 Tenbroeck Ave. Kingston, NY 12402 baileypottery.com
Northeast Ceramic Supply 621 River St. Troy, NY 12180 northeastceramicsupply.com
 
North Carolina
Carolina Clay Connection 2132 Hawkins St. Charlotte, NC 28203 carolinaclay.com
 
Ohio
Cornell Studio Supply 8290 North Dixie Dr. Dayton, OH 45414 http://www.cornellstudiosupply.com/
Queen City Clay 3130 Wasson Rd. Cincinnati, OH 45209 funkefiredarts.com
 
Oregon
Georgie's Ceramic & Clay 756 NE Lombard Portland, OR 97211 georgies.com
 
Pennsylvania
The Ceramic Shop 3245 Amber St. Philadelphia, PA 19134 theceramicshop.com
 
South Carolina
Clay-King 125 Ben Abi Rd. Spartanburg, SC 29307 clay-king.com
 
Texas
Ceramic Store of Houston 1002 West 11th St. Houston, TX 77008 ceramicstoreinc.com/
Lone Star Pottery Supply 424 Rocky Glen Circle Murphy, TX 75094
lonestarpotterysupply.com
Potter's Place 741 Dulles Ave. Ste A Stafford, TX 77477 pottersplacepottery.com
Roadrunner Ceramics and Pottery Supply 12747 Cimarron Path, Ste 116 San Antonio, TX 78249-3405
Trinity Ceramic Supply 9016 Diplomacy Row Dallas, Texas 75247 214-631-0540 http://trinityceramic.com  
 
Washington
Clay Connection 714 E. Sprague Ave. Spokane, WA 99202  
 
West Virginia
Capitol Clay Arts 721 Crescent Rd. Charleston, WV 25302 capitolclayarts.com
 
Wisconsin
The Potter's Shop 813 Clinton St. Waukesha, WI 53186 866-510-0090
 
Canada
British Columbia
Totally Ceramics #119-18525-53 Ave Surrey, B.C., Canada V3S 7A4 http://www.totallyceramics.com
Ontario
Amaranth Stoneware 745 Development Dr, Unit 7  Kingston, Ontario, Canada K7M 4W6 amaranthstoneware.com
 

 

Coyote Clay & Color | 5107 Edith Blvd NE | phone: (866)344-2250 | fax: (505)344-2910 | info@coyoteclay.com
(c) 2016 Coyote Clay & Color some code provided by http://javascript-array.com